Black Star Aikido Traditional Aikido Budo Self Defence

Courses Calendar

For more information or bookings email courses@blackstaraikido.com

DATE FROM DATE TO TIME EVENT VENUE COST
Sunday 28th January 2024Sunday 28th January 20241130 1630Aikido Training.Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.Waged £12 Unwaged £7 Juniors Pay £5
Sunday 3rd March 2024Sunday 3rd March 20241130 1630Aikido Training.BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Waged £12 Unwaged £7 Juniors Pay £5
Saturday 16th March 2024Saturday 16th March 20241030 17302024: STJF Spring Camp, Markaryd, Sweden. Swedish Taijutsu/Jujutsu Federation(STJF) & Gake Ryu Jujutsu. International Instructors in various Martial Arts. Team BSA will be representing Aikido from the United Kingdom.Markaryd, SWEDEN. See Dojo Cho for Travel Arrangements & Team BSA Group Planning.SEK 300 (Adults 14+) SEK 150 Child & Young Persons (-13)
Sunday 21st April 2024Sunday 21st April 20241130 1630Aikido Training.BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Waged £12 Unwaged £7 Juniors Pay £5
Saturday 27th April 2024Saturday 27th April 20241000 1600Japanese Budo TrainingSee Dojo Cho for Details & InvitationsSee Dojo Cho
Sunday 28th April 2024Sunday 28th April 20241000 1600Japanese Budo EventSee Dojo Cho for details & InvitationsSee Dojo Cho
Friday 31st May 2024Friday 31st May 20241000 2030Private EventManchesterSee Dojo Cho
Saturday 8th June 2024Saturday 8th June 20241130 1730International Martial Arts Seminar. BUDO KAMP 2024 U.KHonbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.Waged £20 Unwaged £15 Juniors Pay £10
Sunday 14th July 2024Sunday 14th July 20241130 1630Aikido Training.BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Waged £12 Unwaged £7 Juniors Pay £5
Sunday 22nd September 2024Sunday 22nd September 20241130 1630Aikido Training.Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.Waged £12 Unwaged £7 Juniors Pay £5
Sunday 6th October 2024Sunday 6th October 20241130 1630Aikido Training.BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Waged £12 Unwaged £7 Juniors Pay £5
Saturday 26th October 2024Saturday 26th October 20241000 1600Japanese Budo TrainingSouth of EnglandSee Dojo Cho
Sunday 17th November 2024Sunday 17th November 20241130 1630Aikido Training.BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.Waged £12 Unwaged £7 Juniors Pay £5
Sunday 8th December 2024Sunday 8th December 20241130 1630Aikido Training.Honbu Dojo. The Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Cheslyn Hay, (nr) Cannock. STAFFORDSHIRE WS6 7HP.Waged £12 Unwaged £7 Juniors Pay £5
Thursday 12th December 2024Thursday 12th December 20241800 2100Presentations / Awards 12/12/24BBSA. The Memo. Lichfield Road, Brownhills, Walsall, Staffordshire. WS8 6HR.See Dojo Cho